Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
We're sorry that the website can't be updated in some areas. A new site is on the way
Fiver off at Leicester for Diamonds' season ticket holders!
Tue 23 Apr 2019, 21:15 UK
If you're making the trek to Beaumont Park on Saturday night for the Leicester Lions vs. Newcastle "Boiler Technical Services" Diamonds Championship battle, TAKE YOUR SEASON TICKET CARDS WITH YOU!
Diamonds happy to leave Monarchs empty handed
Sun 21 Apr 2019, 23:44 UK
Once again after a result to balance a defeat 48 hours earlier, the Newcastle Diamonds lured the Edinburgh Monarchs into their Brough Park lair last night with victory stamped on their minds having gone down by 12 at Armadale on Friday night.
Diamonds after win against Edinburgh tonight!
Sat 20 Apr 2019, 1:24 UK
Going down by 12 at Edinburgh on Friday has again got the Boiler Technical Services Diamond's danders well up and ready to send the Monarchs home.tonight from Brough Park with not a point to their name!
Diamonds sit top of the Championship
Sun 14 Apr 2019, 23:24 UK
Ok so it may be from the only league match to be run this season so far, but top the Boiler Technical Services Diamonds are currently top of the league,
Newcastle Diamonds v
Sun 28 April 2019,  @ 6:30pm UK

Sunday 16th September 2018
SGB Championship
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Newcastle Diamonds v Edinburgh Monarchs
Sun 21 Apr 2019
SGB Championship Shield
Edinburgh Monarchs v Newcastle Diamonds
Fri 19 Apr 2019
SGB Championship Shield
Newcastle Diamonds v Sheffield Tigers
Sun 14 Apr 2019
SGB Championship
A Rallying Call To You All
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Jeff King
Reasons To Be Proud
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Jeff King
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 BTS  Teen Print  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tel  0191 265 6581
BSPA Averages
Steve Worrall


Thomas Jorgensen


Lasse Bjerre


Matthew Wethers


Simon Lambert


Max Clegg


Danny Phillips


© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2016 Site Design by Ko Creative