Home  Facebook  Twitter

 Home  Club Info  News  Fixtures  Results  Team  Reports  Gallery  Blogs  Stats  Live  Club Shop  Tickets  Contact
53-37 was the score from Derwent Park this afternoon... now it's all to play for at Brough Park at 7.30pm.
Sat 24 Jun 2017, 21:15 UK
There's a whole host of offers to entice you to Super Sunday's big two Cup clashes but all you really need to consider is that this is Speedway from the top drawer.
Steve Worrall - The Big Interview
Sat 24 Jun 2017, 10:55 UK
"It's a match we must win to be honest."
Good Luck Diamond Mark, Run Geordie Run
Fri 23 Jun 2017, 9:32 UK
There are some ways to get to the Speedway on Sunday, but this might be the hardest!
Top Two To Do It Again
Tue 20 Jun 2017, 19:23 UK
Great news for The Diamonds as Steve Worrall declares himself fit to race against Workington and new British Champion Craig Cook this weekend.
Newcastle Diamonds v
Workington Comets
Sun 25 June 2017,  @ 7:30pm UK
Championship Knock Out Cup

Sunday 25th June 2017
53
Workington
37
Newcastle
Championship Knock Out Cup
 Facebook  Twitter
 News Centre  Fixtures  Results  Team  The Hub  Tickets
Workington Comets v Newcastle Diamonds
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Championship Knock Out Cup
Newcastle Diamonds v Glasgow Tigers
Sun 18 Jun 2017
Championship
Redcar Bears v Newcastle Diamonds
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Championship
It's Tough At The Top
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Jeff King
Vital Two Days For Championship Challenge
Sun 28 May 2017
Jeff King
 Biker FM
 The Hub
 Newcastle Speedway Supporters Club
 Ticket Office
 Sapphire Engineering  Darrian Properties  Ko Creative  Steve Brock Photography
Newcastle Speedway
Newcastle Stadium
Fossway
Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2XJ
 
Tel  0191 265 6581
Fax  0191 265 1973
BSPA Averages
Robert Lambert

8.70

Steve Worrall

8.47

Ludvig Lindgren

7.69

Lewis Rose

5.97

Ashley Morris

4.98

Danny Phillips

2.00

Connor Coles

2.00

© Copyright Newcastle Speedway 2016 Site Design by Ko Creative